New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just little old me lol

Well where do I start, Im 26, single and a full time Dad to my 5 year old daughter and 6 year old son, even though they are so young they have been through some dreadful experiences in their short so now my job is to protect them and keep them safe and make sure they feel safe all the time, but they are still cheeky little angels and make me laugh every day so if this is too much baggage for you then Im not the bloke for you lol but feel free to message me if you like a chat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone.
I preferCruisers, Choppers

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleDaddy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMy wife and kids, Top Gear, DIY SOS to name a few.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTears of the sun is my all time favourite film.
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsI love most types of music coz im always singing and dancing when doing the housework lol .
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Fiction, History, Horror
Favorite booksThe Hobbit.
Idea of funYou name it Ill do it.
Spending time with my children at the park etc.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeRaise my children to be decent, honest hardworking people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is genuine, caring and loving who shares similar interests to me.
On the first dateTake the lucky lady out on her idea of a perfect date.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rowing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamLiverpool F.C. Northampton Saints R.U.F.C. and Eng

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running