New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Momma

Female (30) looking for Male Chanute, Kansas, United States

I'm a single momma who just got out of a bad relationship with my daughter's dad. It was a rough time and is still an ongoing rough time with him as we are dealing with a custody battle. I am a non conflict kind of person, so this is pretty stressful for me and realized I needed all the support I could get, and if that includes finding a guy who can be by side as well, then it's a win-win for me :-)..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleCNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Mystery
HobbiesTV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness