New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a Div single Mom of a Daughter Who Is 15

Female (38) looking for Male Birmingham, Ohio, United States

I am a very openminded mom, I did things for my ex most females would not do, I loved doing them but he became abusive. I am looking for someone who is openmined and somewhat Kinky, someone who doesnt hold things against a person for things they have done.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsTrue stories, horror, adult, porn, some action
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing swimming, camping, eating out, going to bars and getting crazy, having sex
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal is to find a guy as openminded as I am and doesnt hold things against me for things I have done.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerI look for openminded guys and flirty guys
On the first dateOn a first date, well lets see, I am open to doing everything on a first date, if the guy makes me happy and is very open and flirty, then things can go to spending the night together.